Presentation

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Dear readers,

This blog will contain my personal experiences or opinions on a wide variety of topics. I want to share with you my thoughts about living in the UK, random things I like or dislike or just rants about modern living. Of course, I will also share information about my beloved animals: cats!

The main reason for starting this blog is to be a weekly exercise to improve my writing skills in English, as I am planning to get my Proficiency certificate soon. As I have also studied Translation and Interpreting, I like transmitting ideas and creating original writings and this is a new channel to express myself.

Hope you enjoy it as much as myself!

Leave a Reply

